Ok, I need to get Organized

In transforming from an active worker to a retired RV’er, I need to make a plan.

First: Start winding down my law practice. I have been a criminal trial lawyer in Maryland for 40 years. My retirement date is December 31, 2015. Therefore I need to trim my practice so that I can make money, but have everything done by the end of the year.

Second: Begin planning for the purchase of the RV and a tow vehicle.

Third: Set up how I will be communicating with my family. Since I plan to be on the road for 5 years, I want to be able to keep in touch with everyone. This blog will be the first step.

Finally: Preparing for living in a 37 foot vehicle rather than an 2,800 square foot house.

Posted in RV

Feel Free to Leave a Comment. Check the box so you will know when I respond

